skip to content

NanoPhotonics Centre


Academic Staff

Dr Bart  de Nijs
Royal Society University Research Fellow
Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow
Isaac Newton Trust Early Career Fellow
Dr Giuliana  Di Martino
Lecturer in Device Materials - Winton Advanced Research Fellow
Cavendish Joint Member
University Lecturer
Fellow of Magdalene College
x (3)47 039

Research Fellows

Dr Shu  Hu
Research Associate

Research Students

Support Staff

Research Technician
+44 (0) 1223 64439

Joint Collaborators & Visitors

Dr Rohit  Chikkaraddy
Title A - Research Fellow, Trinity College


Dr Alicja  Dabrowska
Research Associate
Wellbeing Advocate
Dr Alexander  Gentleman
Research Associate in Optofluidics
Dr Agnieszka  Iwasiewicz-Wabnig
Maxwell Centre Director or Partnership Development
+44 (0) 1223 7 61669