skip to content

NanoPhotonics Centre



Key publications: 

Philipp Koehler, Takashi Lawson, Julian Neises, Janina Willkomm, Benjamin C. M. Martindale, Georgina A. M. Hutton, Daniel Antón-García, Ava Lage, Alexander S. Gentleman, Michael H. Frosz, Philip St.J. Russell, Erwin Reisner, and Tijmen G. Euser. ‘Optofluidic photonic crystal fiber microreactors for in-situ studies of carbon nanodot-driven photoreduction’. Anal. Chem. 2021, 93, 2, 895–90.

PhD Student in Optofluidics
 Takashi  Lawson
Not available for consultancy



Latest news

MaySchool intra-group conference

24 May 2021

This year's seasonal school was a bit closer to home than usual - one of the highlights was the group punting trip! Thanks to the organizers Aoife Gregg, Ermanno Miele, Angelos Xomalis, Niclas Mueller, Sara Rocchetti and Chunxiang Wei!

Jeremy awarded PICOFORCE ERC Grant

21 April 2020

PICOFORCE ERC Grant awarded to Nanophotonics Centre