skip to primary navigationskip to content

Group Directory

  1. Academic Staff
  2. Research Fellows
  3. Research Students
  4. Support Staff
  5. Joint Collaborators & Visitors
  6. Alumni

Academic Staff

Dr Rohit Chikkaraddy
  • Title A - Research Fellow, Trinity College
Dr Bart de Nijs
  • Research Associate
Dr Giuliana Di Martino
  • Lecturer in Device Materials - Winton Advanced Research Fellow
Dr Tijmen Euser
  • University Lecturer
  • Fellow of Magdalene College
x (3)47 039

Support Staff

Egle Bunkute
  • Kapitza Hub
  • Finance Administrator
  • HR Administrator
+44 (0)1223 768145
William Mortimer
  • Kapitza Hub Finance Administrator
+44 (0) 1223 337313
Jennie Nelson
  • Kapitza Hub Administrator
+44 (0)1223 760945
Giovanni Orlando
  • Research Technician
Chris Wrycraft
  • Kapitza Hub Administrative Assistant

RSS Feed Latest news

Colour-changing artificial ‘chameleon skin’ powered by nanomachines

Aug 22, 2019

Sean Cormier and Dr Andrew Salmon explain their new colour changing technology based on polymer-coated nanoparticles, as published in Advanced Optical Materials.

Demelza, an Inspirational Scientist

Jul 17, 2019

Demelza Wright (PhD student) is featured in the Cambridge University press Inspirational Scientist video series

Nanoscience Remixed

May 21, 2019

Jeremy makes his debut on the synth/spoken word scene, with help from artist John Hodgson

Rohit Chikkaraddy - Reflections as a Dr. Manmohan Singh Scholarship alumnus

Mar 01, 2019

Rohit shares his experience as a scholarship recipient

View all news