skip to primary navigationskip to content


Giorgio BaldassarriLucien Besombes
Max Bock
Gabriel Christmann
Stavros Christopoulos
Robin Cole
Chris Coulson
Steve Coyle
Richard Denk
Antonio Fernandez
Chris Finlayson
Nicholas Gibbons
Alastair Grundy
Richard Hardy
Nadine Harris
Matthew Hawkeye
Fu Min Huang
Yusuke Imai
Supriya Jaiswal
Tim Kelf
Pavlos Lagoudakis
Niraj Lal
Sumeet Mahajan
Andy Malinowski
Lola Martin-Fenandez
John Mills
Caterina Netti
Becky Pennington
Nic Perney
Vijaya Prakash
Otto Pursiainen
Kevin Savage
Pavlos Savvidis
David Snoswell
Bruno Soares
Jason Sussman
Chee Wei Lee

RSS Feed Latest news

Nanophotonics party in style

Jan 02, 2018

The group celebtrate another year together at Jesus College Cambridge

Jeremy awarded a gold faraday medal

Jun 30, 2017

Jeremy Baumberg awarded 2017 Michael Faraday Medal and Prize

Jeremy Baumberg featured in issue of Research Horizons

Jun 30, 2017

Issue 33 features a video of Jeremy talking about how to train your drugs

View all news